Commit 27d27cf8 authored by hrchilds's avatar hrchilds
Browse files

Add back previous developers


git-svn-id: http://visit.ilight.com/svn/visit/trunk/src@3318 18c085ea-50e0-402c-830e-de6fd14e8384
parent 30ef1d95
......@@ -14,46 +14,62 @@
# Added modifications log. Also removed developers shelly, mblair, and
# tarwater.
#
# Hank Childs, Mon Feb 25 14:08:56 PST 2008
# Add back previous developers.
#
# *****************************************************************************
case $1 in
# Sean Ahern, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
"ahern")
emaddr=ahern@ornl.gov
;;
# Jeremy Meredith, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
"js9")
emaddr=jsmeredith@ornl.gov
;;
# Hank Childs, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
"hrchilds")
emaddr=childs3@llnl.gov
;;
# Mark Miller, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
"miller86")
emaddr=miller86@llnl.gov
;;
# Brad Whitlock, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
"whitlocb")
emaddr=whitlock2@llnl.gov
;;
# Cyrus Harrison, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
"cyrush")
emaddr=harrison37@llnl.gov
;;
# David Bremer, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
"dbremer")
emaddr=bremer4@llnl.gov
;;
# Tom Treadway, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
"treadway")
emaddr=treadway1@llnl.gov
;;
# Gunther Weber, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
"ghweber")
emaddr=ghweber@lbl.gov
;;
# Kathleen Bonnell, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
"bonnell")
emaddr=bonnell2@llnl.gov
;;
# Eric Brugger, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
"brugger")
emaddr=brugger1@llnl.gov
;;
# Tom Fogal, University of New Hampshire
"fogal1")
emaddr=tfogal@alumni.unh.edu
;;
# Dave Pugmire, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
"pugmire")
emaddr=pugmire@ornl.gov
;;
......@@ -62,4 +78,12 @@ case $1 in
;;
esac
### Previous developers: *****************************************************
##
## shelly = Shelly Prevost, formerly of Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
## tarwater = Ellen Tarwater, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
## mblair = Mark Blair, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
##
## ***************************************************************************
echo $emaddr
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment