Commit e3609701 authored by Mathieu Malaterre's avatar Mathieu Malaterre
Browse files

ENH: Fix rick's email

parent 310ae113
......@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ mumit: Mumit, Khan (khan@nanotech.wisc.edu)
pppebay: Pbay, Philippe (pppebay@ca.sandia.gov)
prabhu: Ramachandran, Prabhu (prabhu_r@users.sourceforge.net)
paulsen: Paulsen, Rasmus Reinhold (rrp@imm.dtu.dk)
rick: Avila, Rick (avila@crd.ge.com)
rick: Avila, Rick (rick.avila@kitware.com)
slack: Slack, Christopher (Christopher.Slack@amermsx.med.ge.com)
starreveld: Starreveld, Yves (ystarrev@julian.uwo.ca)
timh: Hutton, Tim (T.Hutton@eastman.ucl.ac.uk)
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment