Add option --disable-further-connections
In multi-clients mode, the master client can enable or disable the further connections from the collaboration panel. Default is "enable". With option --disable-further-connections, initial state is "disable". The master client can change the connect-id of the server. Connected clients are not disconnected when mode or connect-id is changed in the server.
Showing with 527 additions and 97 deletions
This diff is collapsed.