Gitlab updates will be applied today at 12:30pm, (16:30 UTC). Gitlab may go offline for a few minutes.
You’re about to permanently delete the protected branch [branch name].
This branch hasn’t been merged into master . To avoid data loss, consider merging this branch before deleting it.
Once you confirm and press Delete protected branch , it cannot be undone or recovered.
To confirm, type [branch name] :