Commit e8f6b823 authored by Brad King's avatar Brad King
Browse files

test: update data for gitlab 13.3

parent 767ea705
{
"awardable_id": 177359,
"awardable_type": "Note",
"created_at": "2016-12-07T16:23:46.742Z",
"created_at": "2016-12-07T11:23:46.742-05:00",
"id": 335,
"name": "8ball",
"updated_at": "2016-12-07T16:23:46.742Z",
"updated_at": "2016-12-07T11:23:46.742-05:00",
"user": {
"avatar_url": "https://secure.gravatar.com/avatar/2f5f7e99190174edb5a2f66b8653b0b2?s=80&d=identicon",
"id": 13,
......
......@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
"username": "ben.boeckel",
"web_url": "https://gitlab.kitware.com/ben.boeckel"
},
"created_at": "2016-12-07T16:28:33.966Z",
"created_at": "2016-12-07T11:28:33.966-05:00",
"line": null,
"line_type": null,
"note": "Example commit note for data fetching.",
......
......@@ -9,9 +9,9 @@
"web_url": "https://gitlab.kitware.com/buildbot"
},
"coverage": null,
"created_at": "2016-11-08T14:35:32.627Z",
"created_at": "2016-11-08T09:35:32.627-05:00",
"description": "expected",
"finished_at": "2016-11-08T14:35:32.629Z",
"finished_at": "2016-11-08T09:35:32.629-05:00",
"id": 931434,
"name": "rust-gitlab-megas-linux-debug",
"ref": "master",
......
......@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@
"body": "Basic content checks passed!\n\nBranch-at: 04e94ae667024a62a90179f395bfdc2b35f3efd2 \nAcked-by: @kwrobot",
"commands_changes": {},
"confidential": false,
"created_at": "2016-10-04T19:56:54.015Z",
"created_at": "2016-10-04T15:56:54.015-04:00",
"id": 177359,
"noteable_id": 20215,
"noteable_iid": 35,
......@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
"resolvable": false,
"system": false,
"type": null,
"updated_at": "2016-10-04T19:56:54.015Z"
"updated_at": "2016-10-04T15:56:54.015-04:00"
}
]
},
......@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@
"body": "+2\n\nDo: merge",
"commands_changes": {},
"confidential": false,
"created_at": "2016-10-04T20:18:35.548Z",
"created_at": "2016-10-04T16:18:35.548-04:00",
"id": 177368,
"noteable_id": 20215,
"noteable_iid": 35,
......@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@
"resolvable": false,
"system": false,
"type": null,
"updated_at": "2016-10-04T20:18:35.548Z"
"updated_at": "2016-10-04T16:18:35.548-04:00"
}
]
},
......@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@
"body": "Branch successfully merged and pushed!",
"commands_changes": {},
"confidential": false,
"created_at": "2016-10-04T20:18:57.466Z",
"created_at": "2016-10-04T16:18:57.466-04:00",
"id": 177369,
"noteable_id": 20215,
"noteable_iid": 35,
......@@ -82,7 +82,7 @@
"resolvable": false,
"system": false,
"type": null,
"updated_at": "2016-10-04T20:18:57.466Z"
"updated_at": "2016-10-04T16:18:57.466-04:00"
}
]
},
......@@ -103,7 +103,7 @@
"body": "Mentioned in commit 47d475d8625424bd37efd27f7097354306842b93",
"commands_changes": {},
"confidential": false,
"created_at": "2016-10-04T20:18:57.786Z",
"created_at": "2016-10-04T16:18:57.786-04:00",
"id": 177371,
"noteable_id": 20215,
"noteable_iid": 35,
......@@ -111,7 +111,7 @@
"resolvable": false,
"system": true,
"type": null,
"updated_at": "2016-10-04T20:18:57.786Z"
"updated_at": "2016-10-04T16:18:57.786-04:00"
}
]
},
......@@ -132,7 +132,7 @@
"body": "Status changed to merged",
"commands_changes": {},
"confidential": false,
"created_at": "2016-10-04T20:18:57.937Z",
"created_at": "2016-10-04T16:18:57.937-04:00",
"id": 177373,
"noteable_id": 20215,
"noteable_iid": 35,
......@@ -140,7 +140,7 @@
"resolvable": false,
"system": true,
"type": null,
"updated_at": "2016-10-04T20:18:57.937Z"
"updated_at": "2016-10-04T16:18:57.937-04:00"
}
]
},
......@@ -161,7 +161,7 @@
"body": "mentioned in merge request !158",
"commands_changes": {},
"confidential": false,
"created_at": "2019-08-06T18:10:46.934Z",
"created_at": "2019-08-06T14:10:46.934-04:00",
"id": 607465,
"noteable_id": 20215,
"noteable_iid": 35,
......@@ -169,7 +169,7 @@
"resolvable": false,
"system": true,
"type": null,
"updated_at": "2019-08-06T18:10:46.936Z"
"updated_at": "2019-08-06T14:10:46.936-04:00"
}
]
},
......@@ -190,7 +190,7 @@
"body": "Start sample discussion.",
"commands_changes": {},
"confidential": false,
"created_at": "2019-08-07T13:52:52.190Z",
"created_at": "2019-08-07T09:52:52.190-04:00",
"id": 607911,
"noteable_id": 20215,
"noteable_iid": 35,
......@@ -207,7 +207,7 @@
},
"system": false,
"type": "DiscussionNote",
"updated_at": "2019-08-07T13:52:52.190Z"
"updated_at": "2019-08-07T09:52:52.190-04:00"
},
{
"attachment": null,
......@@ -222,7 +222,7 @@
"body": "Comment on sample discussion.",
"commands_changes": {},
"confidential": false,
"created_at": "2019-08-07T13:53:00.074Z",
"created_at": "2019-08-07T09:53:00.074-04:00",
"id": 607912,
"noteable_id": 20215,
"noteable_iid": 35,
......@@ -239,7 +239,7 @@
},
"system": false,
"type": "DiscussionNote",
"updated_at": "2019-08-07T13:53:00.074Z"
"updated_at": "2019-08-07T09:53:00.074-04:00"
},
{
"attachment": null,
......@@ -254,7 +254,7 @@
"body": "Comment and resolve sample discussion.",
"commands_changes": {},
"confidential": false,
"created_at": "2019-08-07T13:53:08.058Z",
"created_at": "2019-08-07T09:53:08.058-04:00",
"id": 607913,
"noteable_id": 20215,
"noteable_iid": 35,
......@@ -271,7 +271,7 @@
},
"system": false,
"type": "DiscussionNote",
"updated_at": "2019-08-07T13:53:08.058Z"
"updated_at": "2019-08-07T09:53:08.058-04:00"
}
]
},
......@@ -292,7 +292,7 @@
"body": "resolved all threads",
"commands_changes": {},
"confidential": false,
"created_at": "2019-08-07T13:53:08.398Z",
"created_at": "2019-08-07T09:53:08.398-04:00",
"id": 607914,
"noteable_id": 20215,
"noteable_iid": 35,
......@@ -300,7 +300,7 @@
"resolvable": false,
"system": true,
"type": null,
"updated_at": "2019-08-07T13:53:08.401Z"
"updated_at": "2019-08-07T09:53:08.401-04:00"
}
]
},
......@@ -321,7 +321,7 @@
"body": "Sample note.",
"commands_changes": {},
"confidential": false,
"created_at": "2019-08-29T17:30:19.341Z",
"created_at": "2019-08-29T13:30:19.341-04:00",
"id": 619271,
"noteable_id": 20215,
"noteable_iid": 35,
......@@ -329,7 +329,7 @@
"resolvable": false,
"system": false,
"type": null,
"updated_at": "2019-08-29T17:30:19.341Z"
"updated_at": "2019-08-29T13:30:19.341-04:00"
}
]
},
......@@ -350,7 +350,7 @@
"body": "Start sample review discussion.",
"commands_changes": {},
"confidential": false,
"created_at": "2019-08-29T17:30:56.406Z",
"created_at": "2019-08-29T13:30:56.406-04:00",
"id": 619272,
"noteable_id": 20215,
"noteable_iid": 35,
......@@ -378,7 +378,7 @@
},
"system": false,
"type": "DiffNote",
"updated_at": "2019-08-29T17:30:56.406Z"
"updated_at": "2019-08-29T13:30:56.406-04:00"
},
{
"attachment": null,
......@@ -393,7 +393,7 @@
"body": "Comment on sample review discussion.",
"commands_changes": {},
"confidential": false,
"created_at": "2019-08-29T17:31:02.993Z",
"created_at": "2019-08-29T13:31:02.993-04:00",
"id": 619273,
"noteable_id": 20215,
"noteable_iid": 35,
......@@ -421,7 +421,7 @@
},
"system": false,
"type": "DiffNote",
"updated_at": "2019-08-29T17:31:02.993Z"
"updated_at": "2019-08-29T13:31:02.993-04:00"
},
{
"attachment": null,
......@@ -436,7 +436,7 @@
"body": "Comment and resolve sample review discussion.",
"commands_changes": {},
"confidential": false,
"created_at": "2019-08-29T17:31:17.580Z",
"created_at": "2019-08-29T13:31:17.580-04:00",
"id": 619274,
"noteable_id": 20215,
"noteable_iid": 35,
......@@ -464,7 +464,7 @@
},
"system": false,
"type": "DiffNote",
"updated_at": "2019-08-29T17:31:17.580Z"
"updated_at": "2019-08-29T13:31:17.580-04:00"
}
]
},
......@@ -485,7 +485,7 @@
"body": "resolved all threads",
"commands_changes": {},
"confidential": false,
"created_at": "2019-08-29T17:31:17.886Z",
"created_at": "2019-08-29T13:31:17.886-04:00",
"id": 619275,
"noteable_id": 20215,
"noteable_iid": 35,
......@@ -493,7 +493,7 @@
"resolvable": false,
"system": true,
"type": null,
"updated_at": "2019-08-29T17:31:17.889Z"
"updated_at": "2019-08-29T13:31:17.889-04:00"
}
]
}
......
This diff is collapsed.
......@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@
"closed_at": null,
"closed_by": null,
"confidential": false,
"created_at": "2016-10-30T18:54:28.954Z",
"created_at": "2016-10-30T14:54:28.954-04:00",
"description": "",
"discussion_locked": null,
"downvotes": 0,
......@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@
"total_time_spent": 0
},
"title": "fix documentation warnings",
"updated_at": "2019-07-17T13:53:48.869Z",
"updated_at": "2019-07-17T09:53:48.869-04:00",
"upvotes": 0,
"user_notes_count": 0,
"web_url": "https://gitlab.kitware.com/utils/rust-gitlab/-/issues/6"
......
......@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@
"closed_at": null,
"closed_by": null,
"confidential": false,
"created_at": "2016-10-04T18:59:37.178Z",
"created_at": "2016-10-04T14:59:37.178-04:00",
"description": "The workflow currently requires that the robot be able to register itself as a webhook for new projects. An API needs added for this.\n\nCc: @brad.king",
"discussion_locked": null,
"downvotes": 0,
......@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@
"total_time_spent": 0
},
"title": "Add project hook APIs",
"updated_at": "2017-07-07T06:31:05.370Z",
"updated_at": "2017-07-07T02:31:05.370-04:00",
"upvotes": 0,
"user_notes_count": 0,
"web_url": "https://gitlab.kitware.com/utils/rust-gitlab/-/issues/5"
......
This diff is collapsed.
......@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@
"changes_count": "3",
"closed_at": null,
"closed_by": null,
"created_at": "2016-10-04T19:56:43.276Z",
"created_at": "2016-10-04T15:56:43.276-04:00",
"description": "Fixes #5.",
"diff_refs": {
"base_sha": "981262b03fc0149c1677ca51ea47b570e30d6a90",
......@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@
"before_sha": "0000000000000000000000000000000000000000",
"committed_at": null,
"coverage": null,
"created_at": "2016-10-04T19:56:53.822Z",
"created_at": "2016-10-04T15:56:53.822-04:00",
"detailed_status": {
"details_path": "/ben.boeckel/rust-gitlab/-/pipelines/29191",
"favicon": "/assets/ci_favicons/favicon_status_success-8451333011eee8ce9f2ab25dc487fe24a8758c694827a582f17f42b0a90446a2.png",
......@@ -61,14 +61,14 @@
"tooltip": "passed"
},
"duration": null,
"finished_at": "2016-10-04T19:56:53.868Z",
"finished_at": "2016-10-04T15:56:53.868-04:00",
"id": 29191,
"ref": "add_hook-api",
"sha": "04e94ae667024a62a90179f395bfdc2b35f3efd2",
"started_at": null,
"status": "success",
"tag": false,
"updated_at": "2016-10-04T19:56:53.869Z",
"updated_at": "2016-10-04T15:56:53.869-04:00",
"user": {
"avatar_url": "https://secure.gravatar.com/avatar/9ddcd45fcb89d966aab95b1f1002f84c?s=80&d=identicon",
"id": 11,
......@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@
"merge_error": null,
"merge_status": "can_be_merged",
"merge_when_pipeline_succeeds": false,
"merged_at": "2016-10-04T20:18:57.914Z",
"merged_at": "2016-10-04T16:18:57.914-04:00",
"merged_by": null,
"milestone": null,
"pipeline": null,
......@@ -121,7 +121,7 @@
"total_time_spent": 0
},
"title": "gitlab: expose hook addition API",
"updated_at": "2019-08-29T17:30:19.352Z",
"updated_at": "2019-08-29T13:30:19.352-04:00",
"upvotes": 0,
"user": {
"can_merge": true
......
......@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@
"body": "resolved all threads",
"commands_changes": {},
"confidential": false,
"created_at": "2019-08-29T17:31:17.886Z",
"created_at": "2019-08-29T13:31:17.886-04:00",
"id": 619275,
"noteable_id": 20215,
"noteable_iid": 35,
......@@ -19,5 +19,5 @@
"resolvable": false,
"system": true,
"type": null,
"updated_at": "2019-08-29T17:31:17.889Z"
"updated_at": "2019-08-29T13:31:17.889-04:00"
}
......@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
"before_sha": "0000000000000000000000000000000000000000",
"committed_at": null,
"coverage": null,
"created_at": "2019-09-03T18:09:47.178Z",
"created_at": "2019-09-03T14:09:47.178-04:00",
"detailed_status": {
"details_path": "/utils/rust-gitlab/-/pipelines/145400",
"favicon": "/assets/ci_favicons/favicon_status_success-8451333011eee8ce9f2ab25dc487fe24a8758c694827a582f17f42b0a90446a2.png",
......@@ -15,14 +15,14 @@
"tooltip": "passed"
},
"duration": 0,
"finished_at": "2019-09-03T18:15:47.013Z",
"finished_at": "2019-09-03T14:15:47.013-04:00",
"id": 145400,
"ref": "master",
"sha": "7134adce4522c399cdab16e128b0a1af15b93f14",
"started_at": "2019-09-03T18:09:51.465Z",
"started_at": "2019-09-03T14:09:51.465-04:00",
"status": "success",
"tag": false,
"updated_at": "2019-09-03T18:15:47.018Z",
"updated_at": "2019-09-03T14:15:47.018-04:00",
"user": {
"avatar_url": "https://gitlab.kitware.com/uploads/-/system/user/avatar/35/buildbot-logo.png",
"id": 35,
......
{
"created_at": "2020-06-24T04:19:19.291Z",
"id": 178744,
"created_at": "2020-09-11T00:19:13.015-04:00",
"id": 188623,
"ref": "master",
"sha": "c3d2fe98d7ac07566556e4b4fef515265e3b33d0",
"sha": "767ea705c57ab41b68fa8bf69bb2e48172d3d6b1",
"status": "success",
"updated_at": "2020-06-24T04:35:13.293Z",
"web_url": "https://gitlab.kitware.com/utils/rust-gitlab/-/pipelines/178744"
"updated_at": "2020-09-11T00:30:47.674-04:00",
"web_url": "https://gitlab.kitware.com/utils/rust-gitlab/-/pipelines/188623"
}
......@@ -23,14 +23,14 @@
"ci_config_path": null,
"ci_default_git_depth": null,
"container_registry_enabled": false,
"created_at": "2016-06-29T17:35:12.495Z",
"created_at": "2016-06-29T13:35:12.495-04:00",
"creator_id": 13,
"default_branch": "master",
"description": "Rust library for communicating with a Gitlab instance.",
"emails_disabled": false,
"empty_repo": false,
"forking_access_level": "enabled",
"forks_count": 31,
"forks_count": 36,
"http_url_to_repo": "https://gitlab.kitware.com/utils/rust-gitlab.git",
"id": 855,
"import_error": null,
......@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@
"issues_access_level": "enabled",
"issues_enabled": true,
"jobs_enabled": true,
"last_activity_at": "2020-06-23T23:19:42.070Z",
"last_activity_at": "2020-09-10T09:43:17.163-04:00",
"lfs_enabled": false,
"merge_method": "merge",
"merge_requests_access_level": "enabled",
......@@ -57,7 +57,8 @@
},
"only_allow_merge_if_all_discussions_are_resolved": null,
"only_allow_merge_if_pipeline_succeeds": false,
"open_issues_count": 13,
"open_issues_count": 14,
"packages_enabled": null,
"pages_access_level": "enabled",
"path": "rust-gitlab",
"path_with_namespace": "utils/rust-gitlab",
......@@ -83,7 +84,7 @@
"snippets_access_level": "disabled",
"snippets_enabled": false,
"ssh_url_to_repo": "git@gitlab.kitware.com:utils/rust-gitlab.git",
"star_count": 9,
"star_count": 11,
"suggestion_commit_message": null,
"tag_list": [],
"visibility": "public",
......
{
"confidential_issues_events": true,
"confidential_note_events": true,
"created_at": "2016-12-16T16:37:24.589Z",
"created_at": "2016-12-16T11:37:24.589-05:00",
"deployment_events": false,
"enable_ssl_verification": true,
"id": 1262,
"issues_events": true,
......
......@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
"created_at": "2016-11-08T09:30:13.000-05:00",
"id": "de4ac3cf96cb8a0893be22b03f5171d934f9d392",
"last_pipeline": {
"created_at": "2016-11-08T14:30:16.081Z",
"created_at": "2016-11-08T09:30:16.081-05:00",
"id": 34289,
"ref": "master",
"sha": "de4ac3cf96cb8a0893be22b03f5171d934f9d392",
"status": "success",
"updated_at": "2016-11-08T14:35:32.670Z",
"updated_at": "2016-11-08T09:35:32.670-05:00",
"web_url": "https://gitlab.kitware.com/utils/rust-gitlab/-/pipelines/34289"
},
"message": "Merge topic 'mr-awards'\n\na222c553 gitlab: add a method for MR award queries\n\nAcked-by: Kitware Robot <kwrobot@kitware.com>\nReviewed-by: Brad King <brad.king@kitware.com>\nMerge-request: !46\n",
......
{
"action": "add",
"created_at": "2019-07-17T13:53:48.937Z",
"created_at": "2019-07-17T09:53:48.937-04:00",
"id": 10945,
"label": {
"color": "#5843AD",
......
......@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@
"can_create_group": true,
"can_create_project": true,
"color_scheme_id": 4,
"confirmed_at": "2015-02-26T15:58:34.660Z",
"created_at": "2015-02-26T15:58:34.670Z",
"current_sign_in_at": "2020-06-19T10:41:31.756Z",
"confirmed_at": "2015-02-26T10:58:34.660-05:00",
"created_at": "2015-02-26T10:58:34.670-05:00",
"current_sign_in_at": "2020-08-04T13:59:22.501-04:00",
"current_sign_in_ip": "0.0.0.0",
"email": "kwrobot@kitware.com",
"external": false,
......@@ -15,8 +15,8 @@
"id": 11,
"identities": [],
"job_title": "",
"last_activity_on": "2020-06-24",
"last_sign_in_at": "2020-06-04T23:14:45.772Z",
"last_activity_on": "2020-09-11",
"last_sign_in_at": "2020-07-30T07:45:26.637-04:00",
"last_sign_in_ip": "0.0.0.0",
"linkedin": "",
"location": null,
......@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@
"private_profile": false,
"projects_limit": 50,
"public_email": "",
"sign_in_count": 131,
"skype": "",
"state": "active",
"theme_id": null,
......
......@@ -5,17 +5,17 @@
"can_create_group": true,
"can_create_project": true,
"color_scheme_id": 4,
"confirmed_at": "2015-02-26T15:58:34.660Z",
"created_at": "2015-02-26T15:58:34.670Z",
"current_sign_in_at": "2020-06-19T10:41:31.756Z",
"confirmed_at": "2015-02-26T10:58:34.660-05:00",
"created_at": "2015-02-26T10:58:34.670-05:00",
"current_sign_in_at": "2020-08-04T13:59:22.501-04:00",
"email": "kwrobot@kitware.com",
"external": false,
"id": 11,
"identities": [],
"is_admin": true,
"job_title": "",
"last_activity_on": "2020-06-24",
"last_sign_in_at": "2020-06-04T23:14:45.772Z",
"last_activity_on": "2020-09-11",
"last_sign_in_at": "2020-07-30T07:45:26.637-04:00",
"linkedin": "",
"location": null,
"name": "Kitware Robot",
......
......@@ -487,7 +487,7 @@ fn check_project_a(project: &Project) {
);
assert_eq!(
project.last_activity_at,
datetime((2020, 6, 23), (23, 19, 42, 70)),
datetime((2020, 9, 10), (13, 43, 17, 163)),
);
}
......@@ -500,9 +500,9 @@ fn check_project_b(project: &Project) {
assert!(project.forked_from_project.is_none());
assert_eq!(project.avatar_url, None);
assert_eq!(project.ci_config_path, None);
assert_eq!(project.star_count, 9);
assert_eq!(project.forks_count, 31);
assert_eq!(project.open_issues_count, Some(13));
assert_eq!(project.star_count, 11);
assert_eq!(project.forks_count, 36);
assert_eq!(project.open_issues_count, Some(14));
assert_eq!(project.public_jobs, true);
assert!(project.shared_with_groups.is_empty());
assert_eq!(project.only_allow_merge_if_pipeline_succeeds, Some(false));
......@@ -730,11 +730,11 @@ fn test_read_user_public() {
assert_eq!(user_public.organization, None);
assert_eq!(
user_public.last_sign_in_at.unwrap(),
datetime((2020, 6, 4), (23, 14, 45, 772)),
datetime((2020, 7, 30), (11, 45, 26, 637)),
);
assert_eq!(
user_public.last_activity_on.unwrap(),
NaiveDate::from_ymd(2020, 6, 24),
NaiveDate::from_ymd(2020, 9, 11),
);
assert_eq!(
user_public.confirmed_at.unwrap(),
......@@ -746,7 +746,7 @@ fn test_read_user_public() {
assert_eq!(user_public.projects_limit, 50);
assert_eq!(